Thursday, December 29, 2011

Crown Class on Live with Prima

Hey Friends!
I have a live class tonight on Live with Prima! I am making this Paper Crown with lots of blingage, flowers and more! These are super fun to make and I can't wait to share it with everyone on the show.

The show will air tonight at 6:30pm PT/ 9:30pm ET and 1:30pm Sydney on 12/30 since they are a day ahead....
And all of the shows are recorded, so if you can't make it to the live broadcast, you can view it later when you have the chance.



Here is the link to the class on Ustream and this is also where you can see the recordings: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower


Hope to see you there!

xoxo Cari
Image Map

2 comments:

Sandy Navarro said...

Hi Carrie!

I absolutely loved your crown class! Thank you so much for sharing it with us. Did you post a supply list? I've looked everywhere I can think of and can't seem to find it and I'm pretty sure you mentioned a list in the video. I did watch it a couple of times and think I have most of it, but it would help if I could get some of the flower product numbers.
Thx again and Happy New Year!

Meg Giroux said...

This is so beautiful! I am sure it was a fabulous class! Added myself to our followers, love your blog!