Tuesday, December 6, 2011

LWP class tonight...

Hey friends-
I am making these tags on Live with Prima tonight! I decided to make them into a class since everyone liked them so much...
Here is the class information:


Wintery Tag Set with Cari Fennell
Tuesday, December 6th at 5:00pm PT/ 8:00pm ET/ 12/7-1:00am GMT/ 12:00pm Sydney Aus.


Glitter glass flakes, Platinum embossed images and blissful sentiments are what you will find on each one of these vintage style tags. Join Cari as she creates 8 original tags using Prima stamps, flowers and more, just in time for the holidays!

Prima Products:
890940-Comfort Craft Distress Tool
551391-Say It In Crystals
550134-Tiny Alphas-Alla Prima
551049-North Country Stamp Set
547547-Cute As A Button-Precious
553821-Mulberry Paper-Printery
540272-Innoscence Collection
552480-Avon Rose-Printery
551155-North Country Reflections
553456-Vine
527075-Velvet Leaves

Extra Materials:
Cream and Black Seam Binding
Ranger Platinum Emboss Powder
German Glass Glitter-Silver
(8) Avery Manila Tags
Circle Punches-variety of sizes
Lace
Old Book Paper
Ranger Distress Ink-Vintage Photo
Ranger Distress Emboss Ink
Snowflake Punch
Scissors
Twine
Glue and Adhesive

See the class here on the Prima channel: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower

Hope to see you there!
xoxo Cari
Image Map

3 comments:

Blossom inch said...

Cari darl, how are you? what can I say...those are just a gorgeous tags and beautiful. Love them all!

sandy's crafty bits said...

ooo just love your tags ... hope you dont mind I have put them on my blog ... I hope to get a chance to make some they looks very elegant and something really different here is my blog if you want to take a peep
happy crafting and love sandy xx
http://sandyscraftybits.blogspot.com/

Barbara said...

cari this was a awesome class as always you rocked it!!